My training for the London Marathon

I start the full training for next years London Marathon next week.

Attached is the plan I am sticking too.

Any help with donations will be appreciated. Its a great cause that is close to me. We are currently at just over $120, and have a target of $10,000. Therefore if everyone can help a little it will really help to hit this target.

Thanks again for all your support,

Tom

Intermediate24WeekTrainingPlan

http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/TomHitchcock

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

One response to “My training for the London Marathon

  1. Pingback: My training for the London Marathon | tom7752·

Leave a Reply

